Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
10U Practice: 

Iceland

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:20p to 8:20p
12U Blue Practice (half ice): 

Iceland

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:20p to 9:30p
14U Silver & 16U Practice: 

Iceland

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 8:30p to 9:30p
College Development Practice (full ice): 

Long Beach

Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
8U Practice: 

Iceland

Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:10p to 8:10p
10U Practice: 

Iceland

Thursday, May 30, 2019 8:20p to 9:20p
14U Blue Practice (half ice): 
Fri, May 31, 2019 6:00p through Sun, Jun 2, 2019 6:00p
14U Silver Tentative Tournament Weekend: 

Lobsterfest, Rhode Island

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 7:20p to 8:20p
16U Practice (full ice): 

Iceland

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 6:10p to 7:10p
8U Practice: 

Iceland

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 7:20p to 8:20p
12U Blue Practice (full ice): 

Iceland

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 8:20p to 9:30p
14U Blue & Silver Practice: 

Iceland

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
10U Jawz Practice: 

Iceland

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 6:00p through Sun, Jun 9, 2019 6:00p
10U Tournament Weekend: 

CT Breakers Spring Showdown, Twin Rinks Stamford

 

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 6:00p through Sun, Jun 9, 2019 6:00p
12U Blue Tournament Weekend: 

CT Breakers Twin Rinks Spring Showdown, Stamford CT

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 7:20p to 8:20p
16U Practice (full ice): 

Iceland

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 6:10p to 7:10p
8U Practice: 

Iceland

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 7:20p to 8:20p
12U Blue Practice (full ice): 

Iceland

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 8:20p to 9:30p
14U Blue & Silver Practice: 

Iceland

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
10U Practice: 

Iceland